For wheelchair seating please call the Box Office at (920) 733-4152 or click here to send email.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Rattlers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Friday, August 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Outdoors Night with flashlight giveaway presented by Ducks Unlimited (1st 500) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Saturday, August 2, 2014 6:35 PM  Milwaukee Bucks Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Sunday, August 3, 2014 1:05 PM  Khris Davis Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Goodwill (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Martin Maldonado Bobblehead Giveaway & Emergency Services Night presented by Baycom (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:05 PM  Thrivent Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:05 PM  Brett Lawrie Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Ansay and Associates (1st 500) Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #9 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Friday, August 15, 2014 7:05 PM  Fang's 20th Birthday; Boy Scout Sleepover presented by Fox Valley Animal Referral Cener 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Saturday, August 16, 2014 6:35 PM  Frozen Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:05 PM  Rob Deer Appearance 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:05 PM  Scooter Gennett Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Pepsi & Cher-Make (First 1,000 Fans); 1964 Fox Cities Foxes Reunion 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Monday, August 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #10 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:05 PM  Kids Rock the Ballpark presented by Neuroscience Group 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Shin-Soo Choo Bobblehead Giveaway presented by U.S. Foods (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Friday, August 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Tree Sapling Giveaway presented by Boldt (1st 1,000)