For wheelchair seating please call the Box Office at (920) 733-4152 or click here to send email.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Rattlers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Saturday, April 9, 2016 4:05 PM  Fang and Whiffer Double Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Dairy Queen and Pepsi (All Fans) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Sunday, April 10, 2016 1:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Friday, April 15, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Saturday, April 16, 2016 1:05 PM  Dinosaur Train Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs   Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:05 PM  Matt Erickson Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Fox Communities Credit Union (1st 1,000); Dinosaur Train Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Monday, April 18, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Tuesday, April 19, 2016 12:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Wednesday, April 20, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Great Lakes Loons  Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy   Great Lakes Loons  Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:35 PM  Player Poster Giveaway #1 
Buy   Great Lakes Loons  Thursday, April 28, 2016 12:05 PM   
Buy   Lansing Lugnuts  Friday, April 29, 2016 6:35 PM  Orlando Arcia T-Shirt Giveaway presented by Baycom (1st 1,000) 
Buy   Lansing Lugnuts  Saturday, April 30, 2016 1:05 PM  Jason Rogers Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Cher-Make Sausages (1st 1,000); Cat in the Hat Appearance 
Buy   Lansing Lugnuts  Sunday, May 1, 2016 1:05 PM  Cat in the Hat Appearance 
Buy   Clinton LumberKings  Monday, May 9, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy   Clinton LumberKings  Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy   Clinton LumberKings  Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy   Cedar Rapids Kernels  Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:35 PM  Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway #1 
Buy   Cedar Rapids Kernels  Friday, May 13, 2016 6:35 PM  Superhero Night - Captain America & Ironman Appearance; Player Poster Giveaway #2 
Buy   Cedar Rapids Kernels  Saturday, May 14, 2016 1:05 PM  Bark in the Park presented by Fox Valley Animal Referral Center; Clifford Appearance 
Buy   Cedar Rapids Kernels  Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:05 PM  Hank and Fang Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Fox Valley Animal Referral Center (1st 1,000); Hank the Dog Appearance; Clifford Appearance 
Buy   Burlington Bees  Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy   Burlington Bees  Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:35 PM   
Buy   Burlington Bees  Thursday, May 19, 2016 12:05 PM  Weather Day presented by FOX 11 
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Friday, May 20, 2016 6:35 PM  LEGO Night; Jonathan Lucroy Mini Figure giveaway presented by Edvest (1st 1,000) 
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Saturday, May 21, 2016 6:35 PM  Faith Night w/ Danen Kane Postgame Concert; Curious George Appearance 
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:05 PM  Curious George Appearance; Player Poster Giveaway #3 
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Monday, May 23, 2016 12:05 PM   
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Friday, June 3, 2016 7:05 PM  Superhero Night - Spiderman Appearance 
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Saturday, June 4, 2016 6:35 PM  Star Wars Night; Player Poster Giveaway #4 
Buy   Kane County Cougars  Sunday, June 5, 2016 1:05 PM   
Buy   Clinton LumberKings  Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:05 PM  Helmet Toothbrush Holder Giveaway presented by Elite Smiles Dental (1st 1,000) 
Buy   Clinton LumberKings  Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy   Clinton LumberKings  Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:05 PM  Salute to Cows Night w/ Jake Gatewood Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Milk Source (1,000) 
Buy 2016 Special Events  Jordy Nelson Charity Softball Game  Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:05 PM  Timber Rattlers Hat Giveaway presented by North Shore Bank (1st 1,000); Peanut Free Night 
Buy   Quad Cities River Bandits  Friday, June 24, 2016 7:05 PM  Halloween in June presented by YouthGo w/ appearance by The Ghostbusters; Player Poster Giveaway #5; Peanut Free Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Saturday, June 25, 2016 6:35 PM  Harry Potter Night w/ Scarf Giveaway presented by Neuroscience Group (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:05 PM  Cory Chisel Bobblehead Giveaway presented by GLK Foods (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Monday, June 27, 2016 7:05 PM  Peg + Cat Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Clinton Lumberkings  Tuesday, June 28, 2016 12:05 PM  Peg + Cat Appearance; Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway #2 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Clinton Lumberkings  Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:05 PM  Player Poster Giveaway #6 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Clinton Lumberkings  Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:05 PM  Military Appreciation Night and Khris Davis Bobblehead Giveaway presented by American National Bank (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Friday, July 8, 2016 7:05 PM  Fan’s Choice T-shirt Giveaway (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Saturday, July 9, 2016 6:35 PM  Princess Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:05 PM  Special Olympics Day presented by Kwik Trip; Daniel Tiger Appearance; Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway #3 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Monday, July 11, 2016 12:05 PM  Daniel Tiger Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fort Wayne TinCaps  Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:05 PM  Ladies Night presented by Avenue Jewelers 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fort Wayne TinCaps  Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:05 PM  Biker Night w/ Bandana Giveaway (1st 1,000) presented by Harley Davidson of Appleton 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fort Wayne TinCaps  Friday, July 22, 2016 7:05 PM  Minion Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lake County Captains  Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:35 PM  Christmas in July 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lake County Captains  Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:05 PM  Orlando Arcia Bobblehead Giveaway presented by U.S. Cellular (1st 1,000); Super WHY Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lake County Captains  Monday, July 25, 2016 12:05 PM  Super WHY Appearance; Player Poster Giveaway #7 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:05 PM  Can Coozie Giveaway presented by Hardees (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Friday, August 5, 2016 7:05 PM  David Ortiz Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Country Financial (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:35 PM  Princess Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Sunday, August 7, 2016 1:05 PM  Player Poster Giveaway #8 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Monday, August 8, 2016 7:05 PM  Nature Cat Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Tuesday, August 9, 2016 12:05 PM  Nature Cat Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Friday, August 19, 2016 7:05 PM  Fang’s Birthday 
Buy 20156 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Saturday, August 20, 2016 6:35 PM  Superhero Night with appearances by Batman and Superman; Player Poster Giveaway #9 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Monday, August 22, 2016 7:05 PM  Monte Harrison Bobblehead presented by Ansay & Associates (1st 1,000); Sid the Science Kid Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Tuesday, August 23, 2016 12:05 PM  Kids Rock the Ballpark; Bike Helmet Giveaway presented by Neuroscience Group; Sid the Science Kid Appearance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:05 PM  Player Poster Giveaway #10 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:05 PM  Back to School Night w/ Backpack Giveaway presented by Goodwill (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:05 PM  Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway #4 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:05 PM  Fan’s Choice Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Copp’s & Pick 'n Save (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Friday, September 2, 2016 7:05 PM