For wheelchair seating please call the Box Office at (920) 733-4152 or click here to send email.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Rattlers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  West Michigan Whitecaps  Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:05 PM  Back to School Night with Drawstring Backpack Giveaway (1st 1,000 Kids) presented by Fox River Mall; Kids Eat Free (Ages 12 & Under) 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  West Michigan Whitecaps  Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster #8 Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans)  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  West Michigan Whitecaps  Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:05 PM  Fang in Corvette Stingray Bobblehead Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans) presented by Bergstrom Automotive 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  South Bend Cubs  Friday, August 14, 2015 7:05 PM  Fang's Birthday with Eye Black Giveaway (1st 500 Kids) presented by Impressions Printing & Graphics 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  South Bend Cubs  Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:35 PM  Princess Night featuring Cinderella, Jasmine, Tiana, Ariel, and Elsa 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  South Bend Cubs  Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:05 PM  Nick Jr. Day with appearance by Dora and Friends 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Monday, August 24, 2015 7:05 PM  Jimmy Nelson Bobblehead Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans) presented by Bumper to Bumper Auto Parts 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Tuesday, August 25, 2015 12:05 PM  Kids Rock the Ballpark with Bike Helmet Giveaway presented by Neuroscience Group; Drawstring Backpack Giveaway (First 1,000 Kids) presented by U.S. Cellular; Bernie Brewer Appearance 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 PM  Cy Sneed Magnet Giveaway presented by Lamers Bus Lines 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:05 PM  Mini Bat Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans) presented by The Stoneworx 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Friday, August 28, 2015 7:05 PM  Flintstones Night with Bam Bam Sticks Giveaway (1st 500 Kids) presented by The Stoneworx 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:35 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster #9 Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans)  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:35 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster #10 Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans)  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:35 PM  Kodi Medeiros Bobblehead Giveaway (1st 1,000 Fans) presented by Copps/Pick 'n Save 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Friday, September 4, 2015 6:35 PM  Webkinz Giveaway (1st 500 Kids) presented by North Shore Bank; Tree Sapling Giveaway (1st 1,000) presented by The Boldt Company