For wheelchair seating please call the Box Office at (920) 733-4152 or click here to send email.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Rattlers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Monday, April 28, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:35 PM  Brett Lawrie Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Ansay and Associates (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Wednesday, April 30, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Thursday, May 1, 2014 12:05 PM  Weather Day presented by Fox 11 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Friday, May 2, 2014 6:35 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #2 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Saturday, May 3, 2014 1:05 PM  North Shore Bank Baseball Cap Giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Sunday, May 4, 2014 1:05 PM  Gorman Thomas Appearance 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Thursday, May 8, 2014 6:35 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #3 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Friday, May 9, 2014 6:35 PM  Halloween in May presented by YouthGo 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Saturday, May 10, 2014 1:05 PM  Bark in the Park 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Monday, May 12, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Tuesday, May 13, 2014 6:35 PM  David Ortiz Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Fox Communities Credit Union (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Wednesday, May 14, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Monday, May 19, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Tuesday, May 20, 2014 12:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #4 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:35 PM  Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2014 Special Event  5/23 - 5/27 - NCAA DIII
Baseball Championships 
Friday May 23 - Tuesday May 27, 2014  $15 Early Bird Pass - All Games 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:35 PM  St. Paddy's Day in May presented by Oshkosh Irish Fest 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Sunday, June 1, 2014 1:05 PM  Macy's Day at the Ballpark 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Monday, June 2, 2014 12:05 PM   
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Wednesday, June 4, 2014 7:05 PM  Educator Appreciation Night 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Thursday, June 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #5 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Friday, June 6, 2014 7:05 PM  Superhero Night with appearances by Spiderman and Captain America. Superhero Cape giveaway presented by Fox River Mall (1st 500 kids) 
Buy 2013 Special Events  Jordy Nelson Charity Softball Game  Sunday, June 8, 2014 1:05 PM   
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:05 PM  Adam Jones Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Hardee's (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Wednesday, June 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Salute to Paper presented by Kimberly-Clark 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Thursday, June 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Salute to Cows Night presented by Milk Source. Cow Pattern Batting Helmet Giveaway (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Friday, June 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Peanut Free Night; Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Saturday, June 28, 2014 6:35 PM  Star Wars Night 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Sunday, June 29, 2014 1:05 PM  Faith Day with Bernie Carbo Appearance 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Monday, June 30, 2014 12:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #6 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Jim Henderson Bobblehead Giveaway presented by American National Bank (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Wednesday, July 2, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Appreciation Series featuring pregame performance by Boxkar 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Cedar Rapids Kernels  Thursday, July 3, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Appreciation Series; Postgame Fireworks 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Friday, July 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Mad Dog and Merrill's Ultimate Tailgate Night - Da Works Brat Sauce Giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Saturday, July 12, 2014 6:35 PM  Storybook Princess Night presented by Fox River Mall with tiara giveaway (1st 500 kids) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Sunday, July 13, 2014 1:05 PM  Jim Slaton Appearance; Bike to the Ballpark Fitness Day presented by Affinity Health System 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quad Cities River Bandits  Monday, July 14, 2014 12:05 PM  Mini maraca giveaway presented by 106.7 KRUZ (1st 500) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Bowling Green Hot Rods  Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:05 PM  LEGO Night with baseball mini figure giveaway presented by Principal Financial Dreams Tour (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Bowling Green Hot Rods  Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:05 PM  Ladies Night presented by Avenue Jewelers 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Bowling Green Hot Rods  Friday, July 18, 2014 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #7 (1st 1,000); Community Blood Center "Step Up to the Plate & Donate" 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Dayton Dragons  Saturday, July 19, 2014 6:35 PM  Christmas Candy Bonanza presented by Super Ropes 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Dayton Dragons  Sunday, July 20, 2014 1:05 PM  Carlos Gomez bobblehead giveaway presented by U.S. Cellular (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Dayton Dragons  Monday, July 21, 2014 12:05 PM  Lamers player magnet giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Asdrubal Cabrera Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Modern Woodmen (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Fox Communities Credit Union Cash Giveaway 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #8 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Friday, August 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Outdoors Night with shotgun shell flashlight giveaway presented by Ducks Unlimited (1st 500) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Saturday, August 2, 2014 6:35 PM  Milwaukee Bucks Night 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Peoria Chiefs  Sunday, August 3, 2014 1:05 PM  Khris Davis Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Goodwill (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Martin Maldonado Bobblehead Giveaway & Emergency Services Night presented by Baycom (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Clinton LumberKings  Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #9 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Friday, August 15, 2014 7:05 PM  Fang's 20th Birthday; Boy Scout Sleepover presented by Fox Valley Animal Referral Cener 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Saturday, August 16, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kane County Cougars  Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:05 PM  Rob Deer Appearance 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:05 PM  1964 Fox Cities Foxes Reunion 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Monday, August 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Dunkin' Donuts Player Poster Giveaway #10 (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Beloit Snappers  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:05 PM  Kids Rock the Ballpark presented by Neuroscience Group 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Lamers Player Magnet Giveaway (1st 500) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Shin-Soo Choo Bobblehead Giveaway presented by U.S. Foods (1st 1,000) 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Burlington Bees  Friday, August 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Tree Sapling Giveaway presented by Boldt (1st 1,000)